IOWA HOMEOWNER ASSISTANCE FUND



Participating Counties As of 1.30.24

The counties offering property tax assistance through the Iowa Homeowner Assistance Fund are listed below. Eligible homeowners are encouraged to notify their of a pending application and encourage their participation in the program.

	County Treasurer
Adair	
Allamakee	
Appanoose	
Benton	
Boone	
Bremer	
Buena Vista	
Carroll	
Cass	
Cerro Gordo	
Chickasaw	
Clayton	
Dallas	
Decatur	
Delaware	
Des Moines	
Dickinson	



County Treasurer
Emmet
Fayette
Fremont
Guthrie
Harrison
Howard
Jackson
Jasper
Jones
Lee
Linn
Lucas
Marion
Mills
Monroe
Muscatine
Page
Palo Alto
Polk
Pottawattamie
Ringgold

IOWA FINANCE AUTHORITY

1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200 Des Moines, Iowa 50315

County Treasurer
Sac
Scott
Shelby
Sioux
Story
Tama
Taylor
Union
Warren
Wayne
Winneshiek
Woodbury

