## **STATE HOUSING TRUST FUND**

Local Housing Trust Fund (LHTF) Program
FY 2024 Grant Awards

RECIPIENT (LHTF)	AREA SERVED	AWARD AMOUNT
AHEAD Regional Housing Trust Fund	Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Mahaska, Van Buren and Wapello Counties	\$427,863.00
Central Iowa Housing Trust Fund	Boone, Jasper, Marion and Warren Counties	\$516,604.00
Chariton Valley Regional Housing Trust Fund	Appanoose, Lucas, Monroe and Wayne Counties	\$316,848.00
City of Dubuque Housing Trust Fund	City of Dubuque	\$231,167.00
Council of Governments Housing, Inc.	Audubon, Carroll, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie and Sac Counties	\$379,792.00
Dallas County Local Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	Dallas County	\$351,887.00
East Central Iowa Housing Trust Fund	Benton, Iowa, Jones and Washington Counties	\$403,034.00
Eastern Iowa Regional Housing Corporation Housing Trust Fund	Cedar, Clinton, Delaware, Dubuque, (excluding the City of Dubuque) and Jackson Counties	\$501,190.00
Great River Housing, Inc.	Des Moines, Henry, Lee and Louisa Counties	\$435,122.00
Heart of Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund	Calhoun, Hamilton, Humboldt, Pocahontas, Webster and Wright Counties	\$413,770.00
Housing Fund for Linn County	Linn County	\$580,473.00
Housing Trust Fund of Johnson County	Johnson County	\$444,945.00
Iowa Northland Regional Housing Council LHTF	Black Hawk (excluding the cities of Waterloo and Cedar Falls), Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw and Grundy Counties	\$441,354.00
NIACOG Housing Trust Fund	Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago and Worth Counties	\$468,895.00
Northeast Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund	Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Howard and Winneshiek Counties	\$393,766.00

RECIPIENT (LHTF)	AREA SERVED	AWARD AMOUNT
Northwest Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	Buena Vista, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto and Sioux Counties	\$501,080.00
Polk County Housing Trust Fund	Polk County	\$1,039,152.00
Pottawattamie County Housing Trust Fund	Pottawattamie County	\$341,367.00
Region 6 Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	Hardin, Marshall, Poweshiek and Tama Counties	\$415,865.00
Scott County Housing Council	Muscatine and Scott Counties	\$634,832.00
Sioux City Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	City of Sioux City	\$276,895.00
Southern Iowa COG Housing Trust Fund	Adair, Adams, Clarke, Decatur, Madison, Ringgold, Taylor and Union Counties	\$372,217.00
Southwest Iowa Housing Trust Fund	Cass, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page and Shelby Counties	\$404,149.00
Story County Housing Trust	Story County	\$349,890.00
Waterloo Housing Trust Fund	City of Waterloo	\$244,550.00
Western Iowa Community Improvement Regional Housing Trust Fund	Cherokee, Ida, Monona, Plymouth and Woodbury (excluding the city of Sioux City) Counties	\$381,698.00
Total FY 24 LHTF Awards		\$11,268,405.00