

FANNIE MAE

2023 HFA Preferred Income Limits

Fannie Mae effective with new DU casefiles created on or after June 12, 2023.

County Name	80% AMI Limit
Adair County	\$71,440
Adams County	\$69,040
Allamakee County	\$69,040
Appanoose County	\$69,040
Audubon County	\$69,040
Benton County	\$77,040
Black Hawk County	\$72,880
Boone County	\$94,960
Bremer County	\$72,880
Buchanan County	\$73,600
Buena Vista County	\$72,000
Butler County	\$69,040
Calhoun County	\$69,120
Carroll County	\$72,000
Cass County	\$69,040
Cedar County	\$80,240
Cerro Gordo County	\$69,040
Cherokee County	\$75,200
Chickasaw County	\$72,240
Clarke County	\$69,040
Clay County	\$69,040
Clayton County	\$69,040
Clinton County	\$69,040
Crawford County	\$69,040
Dallas County	\$84,000
Davis County	\$77,520
Decatur County	\$69,040
Delaware County	\$75,440
Des Moines County	\$69,040
Dickinson County	\$72,800
Dubuque County	\$82,560
Emmet County	\$69,040
Fayette County	\$69,040

County Name	80% AMI
	Limit
Floyd County Franklin County	\$72,800
,	\$69,040
Fremont County	\$70,480
Greene County	\$69,040 \$72,880
Grundy County	
Guthrie County	\$84,000
Hamilton County	\$69,040
Hancock County	\$69,680
Hardin County	\$69,040
Harrison County	\$87,360
Henry County	\$69,040
Howard County	\$69,040
Humboldt County	\$69,040
Ida County	\$69,040
Iowa County	\$74,640
Jackson County	\$72,880
Jasper County	\$84,000
Jefferson County	\$69,040
Johnson County	\$100,400
Jones County	\$77,040
Keokuk County	\$69,040
Kossuth County	\$69,040
Lee County	\$69,040
Linn County	\$77,040
Louisa County	\$70,320
Lucas County	\$69,040
Lyon County	\$72,080
Madison County	\$84,000
Mahaska County	\$69,120
Marion County	\$74,160
Marshall County	\$69,040
Mills County	\$87,360
Mitchell County	\$69,040

County Name	80% AMI Limit
Monona County	\$69,040
Monroe County	\$73,920
Montgomery County	\$69,040
Muscatine County	\$69,040
O'Brien County	\$75,920
Osceola County	\$69,040
Page County	\$69,040
Palo Alto County	\$72,880
Plymouth County	\$79,440
Pocahontas County	\$69,040
Polk County	\$84,000
Pottawattamie County	\$87,360
Poweshiek County	\$74,720
Ringgold County	\$69,040
Sac County	\$69,040
Scott County	\$70,720
Shelby County	\$78,240
Sioux County	\$80,160
Story County	\$94,960
Tama County	\$69,040
Taylor County	\$69,040
Union County	\$69,040
Van Buren County	\$69,040
Wapello County	\$69,040
Warren County	\$84,000
Washington County	\$100,400
Wayne County	\$69,040
Webster County	\$69,040
Winnebago County	\$70,240
Winneshiek County	\$72,880
Woodbury County	\$68,240
Worth County	\$73,680
Wright County	\$69,040