Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know
Close Search

Iowa Title Guaranty Board of Directors

The Iowa Title Guaranty Board is comprised of five members including an attorney, abstractor, real estate broker, mortgage lender and a representative of the housing development industry. Board members are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Iowa Senate and serve staggered six-year terms.

Click on the profiles below to learn more about the Iowa Title Guaranty Board members.

Board Member Login

Sign In
View All Board Meetings


Visit Site


Learn More

Resource Desk

Visit Site

For inquiries about Iowa Title Guaranty, reach out to:

Catch Up with Us on Social