FY 2022 Local Housing	Trust Fund Program Awards
-----------------------	---------------------------

TRUST FUND	AREA SERVED	AWARD	CONTACT
AHEAD Regional Housing Trust Fund	Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Mahaska, Van Buren and Wapello Counties	\$347,525	Chris Bowers: 641.684.6551
Central Iowa Housing Trust Fund	Boone, Jasper, Marion and Warren Counties	\$409,023	Andrew Collings: 515.334.0075
Chariton Valley Regional Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	Appanoose, Lucas, Monroe and Wayne Counties	\$251,147	Rachel Mathews: 641.856.2744
City of Dubuque Housing Trust Fund	City of Dubuque	\$183,956	Alexis Steger: 563.589.4239
Council of Governments Housing, Inc.	Audubon, Carroll, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie and Sac Counties	\$307,007	Karla Janning: 712.792.9914
Dallas County Local Housing Trust Fund, Inc	Dallas County	\$235,703	Christine Gordon: 515.273.0770
East Central Iowa Housing Trust Fund	Benton, Iowa, Jones and Washington Counties	\$322,160	Tracey Achenbach: 319.365.9941 x139
Eastern Iowa Regional Housing Corporation Trust Fund	Cedar, Clinton, Delaware, Dubuque, (excluding the City of Dubuque) and Jackson Counties	\$406,865	Carl Reimer: 563.556.4166
Great River Housing, Inc.	Des Moines, Henry, Lee and Louisa Counties	\$356,579	Sara Hecox: 319.753.4311
Heart of Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund	Hamilton and Webster Counties	\$275,529	Vickie Reeck: 515.576.4551 x1243
Homeward Housing Trust Fund	Calhoun, Franklin, Hancock, Humboldt, Kossuth, Mitchell, Palo Alto, Pocahontas, Winnebago, Worth and Wright Counties	\$369,374	Cheryl Rhead: 515.532.6477
Housing Fund for Linn County	Linn County	\$453,339	Tracey Achenbach: 319.365.9941 x139
Housing Trust Fund of Johnson County	Johnson County	\$332,823	Ellen McCabe: 319.358.0212
Iowa Northland Regional Housing Council Local Housing Trust Fund	Black Hawk (excluding the cities of Waterloo and Cedar Falls), Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw and Grundy Counties	\$357,626	Brian Schoon: 319.235.0311
NIACOG Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	Cerro Gordo and Floyd Counties	\$285,681	Myrtle Nelson: 641.423.0491 x16
Northeast Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund	Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Howard and Winneshiek Counties	\$320,942	Rachelle Howe: 563.382.6171 x1131
Northwest Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	Buena Vista, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola and Sioux Counties	\$390,062	Kristin Larsen: 712.262.7225 x139
Polk County Housing Trust Fund	Polk County	\$782,460	Eric Burmeister: 515.282.3233
Pottawattamie County Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	Pottawattamie County	\$276,237	Don Gross: 402.444.6866 x230

Region 6 Housing Trust Fund	Hardin, Marshall, Poweshiek and Tama Counties	\$337,295	Marty Wymore: 641.752.3978
Scott County Housing Council	Muscatine and Scott Counties	\$506,954	Leslie Kilgannon: 563.323.0420
Sioux City Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	City of Sioux City	\$221,526	Tiffany Bonnes: 712.279.6245
Southern Iowa COG Housing Trust Fund	Adair, Adams, Clarke, Decatur, Madison, Ringgold, Taylor and Union Counties	\$298,673	Tim Ostroski: 641.782.8491
Southwest Iowa Housing Trust Fund, Inc.	Cass, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page and Shelby Counties	\$330,335	Tammy Debord: 712.243.4196 x234
Story County Housing Trust Fund	Story County	\$270,813	Andrew Collings 515.344.1649
Waterloo Housing Trust Fund	City of Waterloo	\$200,109	Brian Schoon: 319.235.0311
Western Iowa Community Improvement Regional Housing Trust Fund	Cherokee, Ida, Monona, Plymouth and Woodbury (excluding the city of Sioux City) Counties	\$304,317	Amanda Harper: 712.279.6286

\$9,134,060