Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know
Close Search

Iowa Agricultural Development Division Board

The Iowa Agricultural Development Division (IADD) is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board consists of five members serving alternating six-year terms.

Board Meetings
Unless noted otherwise, meetings are held:
Iowa Finance Authority | 9:30 a.m.
1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200
Des Moines
8:30 a.m.

  • There are currently no events scheduled.

View All

For inquiries about the IADD Board please contact:

Catch Up with Us on Social